Locations | Penn Air Group

Penn Air Group
24 / 7 Emergency Support

Locations

Los Angeles (Corporate Office)

Danny Perez – Chief Estimator
dperez@pennairgroup.com

Gina Medel – CFO
ginam@pennairgroup.com

Erika Jauregui – Human Resources
(714) 220-9091 – Office
erika@pennairgroup.com

Las Vegas

Charles Cawthern – Manager
(702) 221-9877
ccawthern@pennairgroup.com

Tanya Wersin – Estimator
tanya@pennairgroup.com

Puerto Rico

Miguel Rodriguez – Manager
(787) 504-8118 – Office
mrodriguez@pennairgroup.com

Guam

Tony Luces
(671) 477-0325 – Office
(671) 727-6300 – Mobile
lucest@ite.net

Hawaii

98-889 C Kaonohi St. #13
Aiea, Hawaii 96701-2488


Nathan Culley
(808) 492-1640 – Office
(714) 325-7162 – Mobile
nculley@pennairgroup.com

Dennis Tran
(714) 722-8662

Virginia

999 Waterside Dr.
Suite 2525 and 2600
Norfolk, VA 23510


San Diego

6450 Lusk Blvd.
Suite E106
San Diego, CA 92121


Nathan Culley
(858) 230-7007 – Office
(714) 325-7162 – Mobile
nculley@pennairgroup.com